Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontor ja laborid

Aadress: Riia mnt 181A, Tartu, Estonia, 51014
Telefon: +372 738 1754
E-mail: biocc@biocc.eu

Juriidiline aadress

Aadress: Kreutzwaldi 1, 51014 Tartu, Estonia
Telefon: +372 516 4210
E-mail: ene.tammsaar@biocc.eu

Ms. Ene Tammsaar

Juhataja/Juhatuse liige
e-mail: ene.tammsaar@biocc.eu
Telefon: +372 516 4210

Ms. Epp Songisepp

Teadus- ja arendusjuht
e-mail: epp.songisepp@biocc.eu

Mr. Andre Veskioja

Tootearendusjuht
e-mail: andre.veskioja@biocc.eu

Ms. Liina Sadam

Tootmis- ja arendusjuht
e-mail: liina.sadam@biocc.eu

Ms. Merle Rätsep

Kliiniliste uuringute juhtaja
e-mail: merle.ratsep@biocc.eu

Ms. Kadri Kollist

Pearaamatupidaja
e-mail: kadri.kollist@biocc.eu
Telefon: +372 510 5070

Mr. Justin Hein

Ekspordijuht
e-mail: justin.hein@biocc.eu

Ms. Ingra Nellis

Assistent
e-mail: ingra.nellis@biocc.eu